Climate Change – Pitbull

Climate-Change-–-PitbullClimate Change is the upcoming 10th studio album, written and conducted by rapper and songwriter Pitbull. It is scheduled to be released on March 17, 2017 through RCA Records, Polo Grounds Music and Mr. 305 Inc. It is set to feature the likes of Enrique Iglesias, Flo Rida, LunchMoney Lewis, Steven A. Clark, Ape Drums, Robin Thicke, Joe Perry, Travis Barker, Kiesza, Ty Dolla Sign, Jennifer Lopez, Stephen Marley, Jason Derulo, Leona Lewis, R. Kelly and Austin Mahone.

Pin It on Pinterest