Paper Gods – Duran Duran

duran-duran-paper-godsPaper Gods is the 14th studio album from British new-wave rock band Duran Duran on Warner Bros Records. The record was announced on June 15, 2015 via an official press release posted on their website, confirming a scheduled worldwide release date of September 11, 2015. The record was produced by Nile Rodgers, who had previously worked on the band’s “The Wild Boys” single and Notorious album, and Mark Ronson, who produced All You Need Is Now (2010). The first single, “Pressure Off”, features vocals from American singer-songwriter Janelle Monáe.

1. Paper Gods (featuring Mr Hudson)

2. Last Night in the City (featuring Kiesza)

3. You Kill Me with Silence

4. Pressure Off (featuring Janelle Monáe and Nile Rodgers)

5. Face for Today

6. Danceophobia (featuring Lindsay Lohan)

7. What Are the Chances? (featuring John Frusciante)

8. Sunset Garage

9. Change the Skyline (featuring Jonas Bjerre)

10. Butterfly Girl (featuring John Frusciante)

11. Only in Dreams

12. The Universe Alone (featuring John Frusciante)

Pin It on Pinterest