Fight Circus
National NewsNews

FMD presents Fight Circus Vol. 2. Live on CamSoda

Ladies and Gentlemen …

The most epic combat sports entertainment event of the decade is here again.

Yes, that’s right, the Fight Circus is back in town this weekend, coming to you live from Bangkok, Thailand and streaming to the world for free from 7 pm PT / 10 pm ET / 3 am GMT / 10 am Thailand, Saturday 21st / Sunday 22nd, November only at CamSoda.com & FightCircus.com.

Full Metal Dojo presents Fight Circus Vol. 2: Circus Harder

 

Livestream: 7pm PT / 10pm ET / 3am GMT / 10am Thailand, Saturday 21st / Sunday 22nd, November only at CamSoda.com & FightCircus.com.

Live Event: Sunday, November 22nd, 2020. Doors open: 9 am. The show starts: 10 am.

Venue: Insanity Nightclub, Sukhumvit soi 11, Bangkok, Thailand.

Near Nana BTS Station. Parking available under the nightclub and nearby.

Tickets: 1200 baht in advance from www.ticketmelon.com/fmd/fc2. 1500 baht on the door.

Fight Circus

Table bookings: Email [email protected] or Facebook Messenger at Full Metal Dojo or Insanity Nightclub or call 0827318885.

The only way to get a table is with a minimum F&B spend:

  • Ringside: 9000 baht per table. Max. 6 people (double tables).
  • Rows 2&3: 6000 per table. Max. 6 people (double tables).
  • Row 4 onwards: 3000 per table. Max. 3 people (single tables).
  • Sofa Booths: available on request.

 

F&B:

  • Bottles Packages.
  • Free Flow – all you can drink deal – 1500 baht for beer, Bloody Marys, Mimosa cocktails and Standard Pour mixed drinks.
  • Regular Menu.

 

With the world on its knees, only one organization in the world stood up and delivered the kind of no-nonsense, high impact, yet heart-warmingly inclusive and progressive event needed to truly unite humanity.

 

The only event to out-weird 2020, Asia’s favorite MMA Promotion, Full Metal Dojo, shocked the world in August with their new format – Fight Circus – featuring the freakiest fight matchups you’ve always wanted to see, including super heavyweight, 2 vs 1 MMA, female Lethwei, a kicking only bout and intergender grappling.

 

And now ladies and gentlemen, the Fight Circus is coming to town again with Fight Circus Vol. 2: Circus Harder live from Bangkok, Thailand. And again, the event will live stream to the world exclusively on CamSoda, home of the world’s best adult webcams. Join the group chat with fans from around the world and tip the fighters in live time as they fight for your home entertainment.

 

Livestream: Fight Circus Vol. 2: Circus Harder will be broadcast exclusively on CamSoda.com & FightCircus.com. The Livestream starts at 7pm PT / 10pm ET / 3am GMT / 10am Thailand, Saturday/Sunday November 21st/22nd.

What's your reaction?

Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
1
Silly
0

Comments are closed.